top of page

​Information available on My Voter Page:

  1. Voter registration status

  2. Mail-In application and ballot status

  3. Poll location

  4. Early voting locations

  5. Elected Officials

  6. Registration information on file with the county office

  7. Sample ballot for the upcoming election

  8. Provisional Ballot status

  9. Access to UOCAVA ballots

2022 Advance Voting Locations

RUNOFF ELECTION: Tuesday, June 21, 2022

Dates/Times for Advanced Voting: Saturday, June 11th - Friday, June 17th

Berkeley Lake

Pinckneyville Park
Community Recreation Center
4650 Peachtree Industrial Boulevard, Berkeley Lake


Bogan Park
Community Recreation Center
2723 North Bogan Road, Buford 


Dacula Park
Activity Building
2735 Old Auburn Avenue, Dacula


Gas South – Hudgens Center for Arts
6400 Sugarloaf Parkway Building 300, Duluth 


Shorty Howell Park
Activity Building
2750 Pleasant Hill Road, Duluth 


Lucky Shoals Park
Community Recreation Center
4651 Britt Road, Norcross


Gwinnett County Board of Voter Registrations and Elections
Beauty P. Baldwin Building
455 Grayson Highway Suite 200, Lawrenceville


Rhodes Jordan Park
Community Recreation Center
100 E Crogan Street, Lawrenceville


Lenora Park
4515 Lenora Church Road, Snellville


George Pierce Park
Community Recreation Center
55 Buford Highway, Suwanee

Stone Mountain

Mountain Park Activity Building
1063 Rockbridge Road, Stone Mountain

Schools in Gwinnett Board of Education District 4

Elementary: Anderson-Livsey, Annistown, Arcado, Britt, Brookwood, Camp Creek, Centreville, Craig, Gwin Oaks, Head, Knight, Lilburn, Mountain Park, Nesbit, Partee, Pharr, Shiloh

Middle: Berkmar, Five Forks, Lilburn, Shiloh, Snellville, Trickum

High: Berkmar, Brookwood, Parkview, Shiloh, South Gwinnett

School Board District Map.png
bottom of page